skip to main content

Awards & Recognition

Recent awards and recognition received by Paul, Weiss

Brette Tannenbaum and Megan Gao to Win Burton Distinguished Legal Writing Award

The Burton Awards will recognize litigation partner Brette Tannenbaum and associate Megan Gao as 2024 “Law360 Distinguished Legal Writing Award” winners for their article “FTC Faces Criticism of Non-Compete Clause Rule, Prepares for Legal Challenges,” published in the Daily Journal.

» more

Kyle Seifried and Scott Barshay Named “Dealmakers of the Year” by The American Lawyer

The American Lawyer recognized corporate partners Kyle Seifried and Scott Barshay as 2024 “Dealmakers of the Year” for their work advising World Wrestling Entertainment, Inc. (WWE) in its $21 billion deal with Endeavor to combine WWE and UFC, forming TKO Group.

» more

Deirdre Jones Named a 2024 Rising Star by International

Corporate partner Deirdre Jones was named to International’s 2024 “Rising Star” list, which recognizes the UK Legal Industry’s Best Up-And-Coming Women from across the industry’s top law firms.

» more

John Carlin and Jeannie Rhee Named to Cybersecurity Docket’s Incident Response 50 List

Cybersecurity Docket named Cybersecurity & Data Protection Co-chairs John Carlin and Jeannie Rhee to its annual “Incident Response 50” list, which celebrates the best data breach response lawyers in the business.

» more
Search Awards

View per page

© 2024 ǿմý, Wharton & Garrison LLP

Privacy Policy